Peggy’s CDs (Audio links)


Listen To Sound Samples

"Look Back With Love", Peggy's *multi-media CD.

1. Black Mt. Rag.g

2. Maggie

2. Over The Waterfall

3. Rock The Cradle Joe.

4. Margaret's Waltz

5. Steig Waltz.

6 Pat de Budgie.

7 Wabash Blues Rag

8 President Garfield's Hornpipe

9. Ragtime Annie

10 The Old Spinning Wheel

11.Trumpet Voluntary.

12. Joy Medley

13. Beautiful Dreamer

14. O Lord, Most Holy

15. Child Grove.

16. A La Nanita Nana

10. Pat a Pan

11. Cold Frosty Morning

12. Pie Jesu medley

13. Go Tell It On the Mountain

14. Un Flambeau Jeanette Isabella

15. In The Bleak Midwinter

16. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem

17.Channukah Medley

18. Silent Night

"Take Me Home" A family album featuring hammer dulcimer, mountain dulcimer and vocals.

1. Dulcimer Frolic

2. 10 Take Me Home To Oklahoma.m4a

3.02 Star Of The County Down.m4a

4. 02 Go Tell Aunt Rhoady_ Single Footin' Horse.m4a

5. Old Joe Clark

6. Road to Lisdoovarna/Fisher's Hornpipe/Rights of Man

7. Shule Aroon

8. Greensleeves.aifs

9 S23 Shady Grove MD.m4a

10Angelina Baker

11. 06 Whispering Hope.m4a

12. Dixie Trilogy: Dixie/Mississippi Sawyer/June Apple

13. Unclouded Day

14. Skye Boat Song

15. 08 Holy Manna.m4a

16. 17 Golden Slippers.m4a

17. Amazing Grace.aif

Click on any highlighted track to hear a sample.

     "A Touch of Christmas Around the World"

featuring Peggy Carter on hammer dulcimer with Beverly Allison on flute.

  1. 1.  O Holy Night

  2. 2. What Child is This

3. Christmas Ice Stars

4. Ding Dong Merrily

5. Austrian Carol

6. Calypso Christmas MD

7. Oiche Nollag

8. Jingle Bells

9. Noel Nouvelet


Hear these tunes on You Tube:

Shall We Gather/ Lilly of The Valley

Jesus Paid It All

Amazing Grace

Immortal Invisible (St. Denis)

Jesus Loves Me (MD)

Back to 
CD pagePeggys_CDs.htmlPeggys_CDs.htmlPeggys_CDs.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0shapeimage_2_link_1shapeimage_2_link_2

Order FormAudio_Samples_files/Bk.%20%26%20CD%20order%20form.pdf
Join Peggy’s
Circle Dulcimer